Contacts

Testing of non-electrical products

Directive 2014/34/EU

For the gas sector

Mr Gutte
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 15
f.gutte@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Flame arresters
High speed valves

Mr Franke
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 94
e.franke@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Vacuum pumps
Fan blowers

Mr Liebscher
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 11
u.liebscher@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Combustion engines | Diesel / gas / LNG

For the dust sector

Mr Lucas
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 36
j.lucas@ibexu.de
Mr Rauschenbach
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 35
f.rauschenbach@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Rotary feeders
Brushing discs

Mr Dr. Pärnt
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 27
dr.paernt@ibexu.de

Testing of electrical products

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

For the gas sector

Mr Hille
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 13
b.hille@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Flameproof enclosures – Ex “d” | Industry – equipment group II
Electric motors | Ex “d”

Mr Liebscher
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 11
u.liebscher@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Flameproof enclosures – Ex “d” | Mining industry – equipment group I

Mr Schwenke
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 63
m.schwenke@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Increased safety – Ex “e”
Encapsulation – Ex “m”

Mr Dr. Cimalla
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 48
dr.cimalla@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Optical radiation – Ex “op”
Encapsulation – Ex “m”
Increased safety – Ex “e”

Mr Richter
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 69
j.richter@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Optical radiation – Ex “op”
Pressurized enclosures – Ex “p”
Electric motos | Ex “e” / Ex “n” / Ex “p”
Regulated electric motors

Mr Leuoth
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 61
f.leuoth@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Type of ignition “n” – Ex “n”

Mr Storch
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 95
j.storch@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Intrinsic safety – Ex “i”

For the dust sector

Mr Schwenke
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 63
m.schwenke@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Encapsulation – Ex “m”
Protection by enclosure – Ex “t”

Mr Dr. Cimalla
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 48
dr.cimalla@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Optical radiation – Ex “op”
Encapsulation – Ex “m”

Mr Richter
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 69
j.richter@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Pressurized enclosures – Ex “p”
Electric motors | Ex “p”
Regulated electric motors

Mr Storch
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 95
j.storch@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Intrinsic safety – Ex “i”

Auditing of quality assurance systems

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

Mr Dr. Neuhäuser
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 31
dr.neuhaeuser@ibexu.de
Ms Krumbiegel
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 26
k.krumbiegel@ibexu.de

Certification

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

Mr Willamowski
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 29
k.willamowski@ibexu.de
Mr Henker
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 14
a.henker@ibexu.de

Retention of technical documentation

Directive 2014/34/EU Article 13, Clause (1) b) ii)

Ms Krumbiegel
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 26
k.krumbiegel@ibexu.de

Determination of safety characteristics of combustible substances

Ms Flemming
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 21
f.flemming@ibexu.de
Mr Lucas
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 36
j.lucas@ibexu.de
Mr Prof. Dr. Redeker
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 19
prof.redeker@ibexu.de

Preparation of expert opinions

Mr Dr. Pärnt
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 27
dr.paernt@ibexu.de

Expert opinions in accordance with § 29a Section 1 BlmSchG (Federal Pollution Control Act)

Mr Gutte
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 15
f.gutte@ibexu.de

Expert opinions in accordance with § 29a Section 1 BlmSchG (Federal Pollution Control Act)

Mr Dr. Lange
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 55
dr.lange@ibexu.de

Expert opinions in accordance with § 29a Section 1 BlmSchG (Federal Pollution Control Act)

Specializing in:
Biogas plants
Explosion protection documents

Mr Willamowski
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 29
k.willamowski@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Explosion protection documents

Mr Lucas
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 36
j.lucas@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Dust plants

Blasting accessory testing

Mr Linke
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 33
g.linke@ibexu.de

Measurement / experimental investigations

Mr Liebscher
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 11
u.liebscher@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Testing to MIL-STD-810
Testing to RTCA DO-160
Testing of machine tools

Mr Dr. Pärnt
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 27
dr.paernt@ibexu.de
Mr Hille
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 13
b.hille@ibexu.de

Specializing in:
Testing to IEC/EN 60335-2-24 Appendix C

Mr Gutte
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 15
f.gutte@ibexu.de

Bookkeeping

Ms Uhlmann
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 16
a.uhlmann@ibexu.de
Ms Weber
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 64
s.weber@ibexu.de

Main area of responsibility:
Procedures on electrical products

Ms Mattutat
Phone: + 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 18
u.mattutat@ibexu.de