Contacts

Determination of safety characteristics of combustible substances

Ms Flemming
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 21
f.flemming@ibexu.de
Mr Stein
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 96
d.stein@ibexu.de

Testing of electrical products

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

Mr Hille
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 13
b.hille@ibexu.de
Mr Schwenke
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 63
m.schwenke@ibexu.de

Testing of non electrical products

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

Mr Dr.-Ing. Bauersfeld
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 0
post@ibexu.de
Mr Gutte
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 15
f.gutte@ibexu.de

Auditing of quality management systems

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

Mr Dr. rer. nat. Neuhäuser
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 31
dr.neuhaeuser@ibexu.de
Ms Krumbiegel
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 26
k.krumbiegel@ibexu.de

Certification

Directive 2014/34/EU | IECEx Scheme

Mr Willamowski
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 29
k.willamowski@ibexu.de
Mr Henker
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 14
a.henker@ibexu.de

Retention of technical documentation

Directive 2014/34/EU Article 13, Clause (1) b) ii)

Ms Krumbiegel
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 26
hinterlegung@ibexu.de

Preparation of expert opinions

Mr Gutte
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 15
f.gutte@ibexu.de
Mr Willamowski
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 29
k.willamowski@ibexu.de

Blasting accessory testing

Mr Linke
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 33
g.linke@ibexu.de

Measurement / experimental investigations

Mr Gutte
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 15
f.gutte@ibexu.de
Mr Hille
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 13
b.hille@ibexu.de

Bookkeeping

Ms Uhlmann
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 16
rechnung@ibexu.de
Ms Weber
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 64
rechnung@ibexu.de
Ms Mattutat
+ 49 (0) 37 31 / 38 05 18
rechnung@ibexu.de